Major Work Research

I have been researching various artists and photography in order to develop a concept and process for this final MEDA102 assignment. I was particulary drawn to the photography technique of multiple exposure photography and I think this would be an ideal place to start experimenting with repetition and variation. These are some of the visual concepts I have found.

Addicted To Consumerism:

Andras Visky. Triple personalities all could be showing different things but with the same 3 faces I like how they have designed this with the triple faces:

I will begin testing out this technique as a starting point for this project.

Leave a Reply

